Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 551 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 551 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Christine – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Miroslaw – Polska
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Charmian – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anna – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fazsereen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Inge – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jodie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fiona – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: