Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 550 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 550 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Derek – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lee – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joshua – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jasmine – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ngoc – Wietnam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

saroop – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Data recenzji: 18 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: