Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Fantastyczny 9,2
na podstawie 543 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 543 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Agnes L. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
In the old town, comfy rooms
location, comfort, value for money
Great stay. Nicely located in the old town, so we could walk around in the little lanes. Not too far from great restaurants. Breakfast buffet was OK. We had asked for a taxi for the next day and they hadn't book, but maybe a misunderstanding. We caught our plane on time, so all good. Rooms are very comfy and well decorated. Good value for money!
Data recenzji: 13 września 2014

Douglas L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Most amazing hotel stay EVER
Staff, staff, staff!
All of the staff members are warm, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They remembered my name and my plans and always asked how I was doing and how I was enjoying myself. The three different rooms that I stayed in (at separate times) were all beautiful, spacious, comfortable, and impeccably clean, with great attention to detail. Room rates are reasonable, and I felt that I got quite a lot of value for my money. The wifi connection is strong throughout the property, which is very important for a traveler like myself to stay connected... And the laptop in the room was a pleasant added bonus! The breakfast buffet is well-run, clean, and full of tasty food, and the evening dinner I had at the restaurant with friends was nothing short of spectacular. We received wonderful suggestions, friendly and attentive service, and great food at great prices. This may have been one of my best hotel stays ever and I will certainly stay there again if I return to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2014

Mobolaji S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Stay Here
Room, Location, Staff
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Data recenzji: 09 września 2014

Christopher M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2014

Ayesha B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2014

Sim N. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2014

Christopher C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

Carsten H. – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Ian T. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Ian T. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: