Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 551 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 551 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Sim – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2014

Christopher – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

Carsten – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

EunJung – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014

Nam – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014

Shoo – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2014

Hue – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2014

Joyce – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: