Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 551 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 551 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8
Sortuj wg

Emre – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016

Vinh – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015

Stewart – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Jess – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Mary – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2015

Matthew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015

Stephen – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Paul – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Cecilia – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: