Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Fantastyczny 9,2
na podstawie 543 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 543 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,8

Matthew B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015

Stephen M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Paul E. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Cecilia D. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015

Andrew J. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Chin L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

Rainier D. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015

Yee C. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015

Alexandre L. – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015

Cheng C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Data recenzji: 18 września 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: