Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Anthony – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2014

Deepak – Indie
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2014

Boondee – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014

SIEW – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2013

Sarah – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013

adam – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2013

Leong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

Hai – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2013

jiri – Czechy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2013

Voradeth – Laos
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: