Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Shankang – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

Murad – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2013

ching – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament Executive z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

ching – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

ching – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

Roslina – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

Gordon – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013

Stephen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2013

Debra – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

Voradeth – Laos
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: