Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Yoshiyuki – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kwok – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nguyen – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nguyen – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Victor – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kelly – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
Data recenzji: 22 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chew – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Data recenzji: 20 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PATRICK – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JOU-HSUAN – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JOU-HSUAN – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: