Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Elizabeth – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013

PHAIK – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013

Brittany – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Sylvain – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013

Martina – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2013

Elizabeth – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2013

ON – Kanada
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2013

Michael – Holandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2013

Stephen – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2013

MENG – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: