Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 765 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 765 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Rolf P. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013

Lynette Q. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013

Neungreudee L. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2013

CLINTON M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2013

Nguyen D. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2013

LEAH E. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2013

Thanh D. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013

Muhammad S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013

Mauricio V. – Chile
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013

Sylvain B. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2013