Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Cindi – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014

Secil – Turcja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 18 października 2014

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Thi – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Secil – Turcja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Hung – Wietnam
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Marjorie – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Carmelita – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: