Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 767 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 767 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

CHENWEI – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2014

CHENWEI – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Bing – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Ong – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

CHONG – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Farant – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2014

HA – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014

yvette – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2014

Kiung – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2014

Phillip – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: