Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 267 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 267 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Wei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Lucy – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2015

Sara – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Cassandra – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2015

Celestina – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2015

Eileen – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

Eileen – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

JOHN – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014

Lauren – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: