Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 253 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 253 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Eileen C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

JOHN S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014

Lauren A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

TaeShik K. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
good
kindly service
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2014

Kin Y. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2014

Malwina N. – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Enrique A. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014

KALLIOPI C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Cathy C. – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

James C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014