arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (571)

Podróże służbowe (110)

Podróże z partnerem (244)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (95)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (31)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (31)

Podróże grupowe (60)

Wspaniały
8,5
z 571 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Udogodnienia
6,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5

9,3 CHIEN L.
Taiwan
29 sierpnia 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

8,7 gavin S.
Australia
22 sierpnia 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

7,3 Yang S.
Singapore
04 grudnia 2014
Great
clean, value for money, comfort
great stay will go back again

9,7 David S.
Australia
24 sierpnia 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

8,7 Francisco C.
Spain
01 września 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

8 Pravesh V.
India
11 stycznia 2015
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff

9 Alexandra S.
Australia
07 sierpnia 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam

8,7 Shelvi -.
Indonesia
10 sierpnia 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.

9,7 Durit T.
Thailand
29 sierpnia 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

6,3 Kieatiphon B.
Thailand
27 sierpnia 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.