Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 588 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 588 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

CHIEN L.
Tajwan
29 sierpnia 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

Kieatiphon B.
Tajlandia
27 sierpnia 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

David S.
Australia
24 sierpnia 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

gavin S.
Australia
22 sierpnia 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

SHERMAN D.
Filipiny
10 sierpnia 2014
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again

SHERMAN D.
Filipiny
10 sierpnia 2014
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location

Shelvi -.
Indonezja
10 sierpnia 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.

Alexandra S.
Australia
07 sierpnia 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam

NGOC P.
Wietnam
06 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.

mel T.
Australia
28 lipca 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: