arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (572)

Podróże służbowe (110)

Podróże z partnerem (245)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (95)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (31)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (31)

Podróże grupowe (60)

Wspaniały
8,5
z 572 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Udogodnienia
6,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5

8,7 Santa F.
Indonesia
16 kwietnia 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.

8,7 binh N.
Sweden
23 kwietnia 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.

5,3 matti T.
Finland
17 kwietnia 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\

10 Douglas M.
United States of America
06 kwietnia 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus

3,3 HIRANO J.
Japan
28 marca 2014
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.

6,3 Sang N.
Australia
16 marca 2014
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.

8,3 Kurtis D.
Australia
01 marca 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.

8 Kurtis D.
Australia
01 marca 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.

9 Alexandra F.
Australia
02 marca 2014
Excellent service in central location
friendly attentive service, good location, view from top bar
The staff at the Gondola are very attentive and service was excellent. They deal with inpatient and rude people well and try to remedy every situation. The staff also helped organise tour for my parents and a driver for one day-this all went smoothly and was well priced. The rooms are comfortable for Hanoi- clean and well equipped- and the hotel is located very close to Hoan Kiem lake with the many restaurants, tourist attractions and shopping. There is a bar on top of the hotel- drinks are ok but you do get a view Only issue was that there was no-one to meet us at the airport as the driver went to wrong terminal- might be an idea to carry hotel number just in case like we did.

8,3 LAM S.
Singapore
04 grudnia 2014
Good Location
Accessibility
It was a reasonably good experience to have stayed in the hotel. The staff were approachable and try their best to cater to our needs.