arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

wiwiek S.
Indonezja
29 czerwca 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy

Young K.
Korea Południowa
20 czerwca 2014
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.

Nur S.
Singapur
16 czerwca 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

JONATHAN T.
Singapur
24 maja 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

Florence N.
Malezja
23 maja 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

Sanggam H.
Indonezja
16 maja 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

Wilson C.
Filipiny
02 maja 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.

Wilson C.
Filipiny
02 maja 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.

sue M.
Australia
02 maja 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good

SOON T.
Malezja
26 kwietnia 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.