Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 588 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 588 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Sanggam H.
Indonezja
16 maja 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

Wilson C.
Filipiny
02 maja 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.

Wilson C.
Filipiny
02 maja 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.

sue M.
Australia
02 maja 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good

SOON T.
Malezja
26 kwietnia 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.

Ron F.
Nowa Zelandia
26 kwietnia 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.

binh N.
Szwecja
23 kwietnia 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.

matti T.
Finlandia
17 kwietnia 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\

Santa F.
Indonezja
16 kwietnia 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.

Douglas M.
Stany Zjednoczone
06 kwietnia 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus