Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 596 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 596 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

John – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013

KAHARRY – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Data recenzji: 03 września 2013

NAM – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013

Lauren – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Chien – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013

mary – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013

desmon – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Suen – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
One stop service centre & hotel
Strategically located, very friendly & attentive staff and quiet hotel
The hotel was about an hour away from the airport. It was not the easiest of hotels to find especially being your first trip. Referencing key landmarks and you find your way back to the hotel. The hotel was about 5 mins walking distance to the lake and the night market, thus making it very convenient. Within Hanoi the hotel was strategically located as it was from the near the train station if you plan to head to Sa Pa and easy to pick up if you are on your way to Ha Long Bay. You could either book all your tours at the hotel or pre-book your hotels, train & cruise and let them link the transfers and tour guides for you. The service from the staff is impeccable and unlike other places they really go all out to make your stay a wonderful experience. Although we stayed at the hotel only 1 out of our 7 nights, we used the hotel as our pit stop transiting from Ha Long to Sa Pa and back again. The staff were always ready to receive us and make sure that we hard a wonderful trip.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2013

Gary – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Close to Old Quarter
Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Good price
Proximity to the old quarter cannot be beaten. Great restaurants close. Plenty of shops. Staff will help you with taxis, find restaurants or where to shop for gifts. Will arrange tours and offer places of interest for you to visit and how to get there with a hotel map of the area. Wonderful restaurant on 8th floor with views of city and lake. Well worth staying for the price they charge
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2013

Jodie – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Beyond amazing. Staff went over and above
The tour operator, the bathroom and the roof top bar
Hotel was fabulous, staff were so friendly and helpful. Lovely view over the lake. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are so fantastic.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: