Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 593 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 593 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Nam – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

Amit – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2015

jaesung – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015

Thanh – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2015

Abdul – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

YEACHAN – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015

ROB – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Constance – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Luddawadee – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015

Felicia – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: