Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 595 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 595 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Christian – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Data recenzji: 23 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

elina – Izrael
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nam – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Amit – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jaesung – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thanh – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Abdul – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YEACHAN – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ROB – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Constance – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: