Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 124 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 124 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1

Robert M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2013

Alexander K. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2013

Ong G. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2013

MINH N. – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013

Eddie W. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2013

Dave P. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2013

Judith H. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2013

Peter T. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2013

Yeo T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2013

michael C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013