Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 123 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 123 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Koji – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Isabel – Chile
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Evelyn – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hui – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Liz – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brian – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: