Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 123 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 123 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

chananchida – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2012

chananchida – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2012

Kamolwan – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Executive Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2012

Doris – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2012

juana – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Data recenzji: 18 września 2012

chye – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Executive Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2012

MONGKOL – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2012

MONGKOL – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Executive Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2012

mai – Wietnam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Executive Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012

SATHAPORN – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: