Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 202 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 202 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Bart – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015

hoong – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

bonnie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2015

Lesley – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015

Nicole – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015

Chia – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2015

Jose – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015

Lori – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

Kurtis – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015

Kurtis – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: