Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 484 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 484 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

thi – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Katherine – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thanh – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

RITTIRONG – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Susan – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Matt – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YuanHui – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shirley – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arthur – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WON – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: