Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 484 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 484 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Daeyoung – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Amazing stay
Clean, good location, nice breakfast and kind staff. Would definitely come back to this hotel if i had a chance. Although i picked a good day to stay in this hotel (probably at a good price), the hotel was the best in OQ. Stayed in a few hotels in OQ and this hotel was the best:)
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Shane – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

jean-louis – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy lub z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Cynthia – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

Yen-Hsun – Tajwan
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Stephan – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

Wong – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

JIYOUNG – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Tan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Hieu – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: