Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 776 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 776 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

james – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nuengruethai – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chee – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

maxim – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KA – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ROBERT – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

rachel – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jean – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: