Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 777 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 777 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Due – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2013

katie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2013

Kam – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2013

thuytien – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

LIN – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013

LIN – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013

Thai – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2013

thapagorn – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2013

SHAMSUL – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Apartament z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2013

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: