Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 777 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 777 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Kerstin – Estonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013

chen – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
great location, and good service with smile
hotel is clean and the breakfast is good
hotel is just locate at the shoes street,near to the lake centre of the old quarter,you can get your food easily along the street and shopping around, here i would like to thanks mr.tien use his motorbike to give me a free round trip at the old town, the staff always with smile.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2013

Steven – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
deceant hotel with deceant price
near amenities
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2013

Philip – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

Richard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
backpacker style
a room with beds...lol
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

NG – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location to visit the attractions nearby
The room is nice and clean with all the basic facilities provided including a laptop. But the internet speed is slow. Nevertheless, The staff is very helpful and resourceful in giving information about the local touring activities and booking of air tickets. The breakfast is quite good too.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2012

Ng – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
friendly and good service hotel
clean and comfortable room. near to the food stall and restaurants.
Staff there are friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to the city lake garden. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay but price is after 50% discount.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2012

Bill – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012

anna – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice room and friendly,lovely staff
good location,delicious breakfast
From the moment I arrived at hotel the staffs welcomed me with hot tea and showed me famous places to visit and shopping in hanoi,recommend good restaurant Quan an Ngon.The room was nice decored with window and laptop which was very useful cause I didn't bring my own lap.The staffs spoke very well english and it seemed that they tried all thier best to make your stay comfortable,always ready to help you with smile on the face.Will come back here again soon
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2012

caroline – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Very good service and good price
helpful staff and good location
If you are looking for a quailty hotel in the Old Quarter in Hanoi look no further that this place. It has been nicely renovated. My room on the 6th floor was very spacious, clean and well appointed with a new bathroom facility and balcony to see city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating,always recommend me good place to visit and warned me some scam of taxi in hanoi. The breakfast is very good. The location is ideal in the Old Quarter within walking distance of everything. The staff is very helpful for any excursions you wish to take. Will recommend this lovely hotel
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: