arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 770 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 770 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

Dhruv T.
Indie
25 grudnia 2012
Great location
5 min walk to famoun haon kiem lake
Great place to stay, lovely location, very close to hoan kiem lake

Curtis N.
Stany Zjednoczone
22 grudnia 2012
A great little hotel with a friendly staff
Comfortable, quiet and a good breakfast in a good location for seeing Hanoi
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff is helpful and the breakfast is very good. It was recently remodeled and is very quiet even though it is on a busy street. The staff will help with getting you from and to the airport with a very reasonable rate. Request the service when you make the reservation.

Hasina H.
Singapur
22 grudnia 2012
Nothing to fault
awesome service and very affordable
I had a lovely time staying at the royal view. It's a little difficult to find especially if you are new to hanoi ( v nondescript) so I would recommend getting the hotel to arrange transport from the airport - this is what I did and I had a smooth journey to the hotel. It was the first time I was travelling alone and arranging everything myself and the hotel staff helped a lot - they arranged everything for me and even got me tickets to the famous water puppet show nearby. On arrival, they provided me with a map and pointed out all the attractions. Unfortunately I had my phone stolen while there - the hotel staff helped me make a police report as well. I have absolutely no complaints and I am so glad I chose to stay here. The room is comfortable and comes with a laptop and free wifi.

Partitan R.
Tajlandia
20 grudnia 2012
it's nice hotel and staffs
Good Service
I been in Hanoi many times, but this was my first time to stay Hanoi Royal View Hotel. It's very nice hotel and nice staffs. I got very good service at first touch this hotel. Because I forgot my bag on taxi and got help from nice staff to find it back from taxi driver. No doubt.next time if I have chance to visit Hanoii will stback to stay "Hanoi Royal View Hotel" again.

edith T.
Filipiny
19 grudnia 2012
Great location but not so comfortable hotel rooms
accessibility to shopping area so i chose this hotel, and i book 2 family rooms, but i was given one room with stairs .
i complain with the one room given to us which is on the 7th floor not accesible by elevators, and since we are all middle aged adults, we requested for another room, and we were given a smaller room like a std room , in contrast to the family room we booked The room airconditioning is not functioning, not so cool,which we also complain to no avail. When I shared this to the manager, she was a little rude to share that this is why their rooms are quite cheap than the rest of the hotel. I just keep quiet and will just share this to my review in such. I also left some of my personal things in the room, and hope my colleague from Hanoi can retrieve it, since I called the Hotel staff when I was in airport going back to my home country.

katie B.
Australia
17 grudnia 2012
outstanding service with friendly staff
nice room,good breakfast
Very good hotel with friendly staffs,they always answered my questions with smile,also helped me to translate at Phamarcy.The deluxe room was quite,nice design with laptop in room.the buffet breafast also good with many choice,I also had noodle soup with chicken,it's my favor.Will come back soon

Choon T.
Singapur
17 grudnia 2012
Friendly Staff Great Location
Excellent service given by the staff
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Although I had booked a room for two, the staff gave me a free upgrade to a bigger and more comfortable room on seeing that my daughter had joined me in this trip. They also showed me where are the good restaurants and the night market, giving me tips how to watch over my bag while shopping at the night market. Excellent service!

ERIC T.
Francja
16 grudnia 2012
Nice location, staff, food and rooms
Cleanliness, Location, Food
The hotel is located in the very center of Hanoi, walking distance from any night market or touristic area. Staff was very professional. The rooms are clean, have wifi and laptop, and are very clean. The breakfast was very complete; it is a buffet with lots of choice, western or asian food... Shower with hot water at all time! It is an equivalent of a 4 star standing hotel for me (not 5 because there was no bathtub).

Thanh L.
Wietnam
15 grudnia 2012
Average hotel with great location
Location: in the heart of the city, accessibility
The hotel location is great Service is good The room size is quite small and NO WINDOW even with deluxe room

Gia S.
Malezja
14 grudnia 2012
Great location near tourist area
very short distant from lake
we check in quite late during that day due to our flight schedule from other city n we got additional upgrade to a bigger family room. room condition nice and clean. if you can not change money from counter, do not worry, because next shop can provide this service for the traveller.