Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 777 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 777 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Somkiat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2015

herbert – Holandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2015

Spiro – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2015

Barree – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2015

NGUYEN – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Ok
Ok
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015

wipawee – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Margaret – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2015

Hoang – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Nomarl
high price
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Pandit – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2015

Kraisorn – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: