Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 776 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 776 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Jose – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015

Kim – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2015

Steve – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

KOK – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

AIK – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

tham – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

CHRISTOPHER – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014

seraphina – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2014

carson – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2014

Lai – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: