Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 777 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 777 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

LIK – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014

Kirke – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Pirapol – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Krittin – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
better
good
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2014

Luke – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2014

Nattaporn – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2014

Francis – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Kok – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

LOOI – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

Mei – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: