Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 753 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Jogie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2015

Staeven – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2015

JAEHUN – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015

PANDIAN – Indie
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

YOUN – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Data recenzji: 12 września 2015

Nishana – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

Bi – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2015

JOSHI – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Yi – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!
Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

Richard – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: