Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 746 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Chow L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2015

PHUONG L. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015

TRANG H. – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2015

Jason L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2015

Bernard G. – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015

Wen S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

timothy M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015

MELISSA M. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015

Ken B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015

Rashad T. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015