Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 752 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

atthawat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

FEN – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chow – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PHUONG – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TRANG – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jason – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bernard – Polska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

timothy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MELISSA – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: