Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 746 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

KIM L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

Yu C. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014

Bao N. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014

Fok H. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2014

David D. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

Eric S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2014

Blair C. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2014

Stefano B. – Włochy
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Stefano B. – Włochy
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Stefano B. – Włochy
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Quiet hotel
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014