Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 766 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 766 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

maharani P.
Indonezja
07 września 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.

yong Y.
Malezja
06 września 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage

Quy N.
Wietnam
02 września 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center

Royee S.
Izrael
31 sierpnia 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.

younoh C.
Korea Południowa
31 sierpnia 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.

Anh N.
Wietnam
27 sierpnia 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.

henry C.
Korea Południowa
24 sierpnia 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET

Estevania C.
Holandia
23 sierpnia 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.

Michal C.
Słowacja
13 sierpnia 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.

Jared S.
Singapur
10 sierpnia 2015
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: