Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 757 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 752 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Sammy M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

ARCELIE C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015

phung N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015

maharani P. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015

Dennes V. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015

Thi V. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015

chrisitne L. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015

Nicole F. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015

Richard L. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2015

shofiq A. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2015