Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 775 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 775 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Eleanor – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Matthew – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hung – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brey – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Suhyun – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Taryn – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dang – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Senthil – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kieran – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Manesh – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: