Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 758 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 758 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

HO P. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013

Wendy S. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

HO P. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013

HO P. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013

Peter S. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Data recenzji: 13 października 2013

Kosol S. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2013

Peter H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013

Andrea V. – Włochy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Data recenzji: 04 października 2013

Alan P. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Data recenzji: 02 października 2013

Aino L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013