Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

RON G. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Small Rooms...
New and Clean..
I assume this hotel is new hence its very clean.. Staffs are very friendly and nice... The negative portion is on the hot shower whereby hot water is inconsistence but air con wise are all fine..
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

Khai L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good Location Hotel
Near to everything Hanoi Old Qurters
Everything of the hotel is expected ... the challenge is the Smell and the Small window of the hotel. The staff are excellent.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

andrew S. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great service...lovely hotel
location excellent
great service. friendly and nice location excellent. good food...accommodating to our requests
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

lay L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013

lay L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
very nice hotel in old quarter
good location and good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, 13 usd for 2 hours...
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013

Swee K. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Clean but small
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013

Sandra R. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013

Stepan M. – Czechy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013

Manachai O. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013

Mina K. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Small hotel in the middle of Old Quarter
Location, price
room was small and had no window but it was good enough for a solo traveler. it is located in old quarter, very safe neighbourhood, easy access (walking) to many tourist attractions. hotell staff was very friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2013