2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Maisa – Finlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2014

Julie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2014

John – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2014

Joel – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2014

Ray – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2014

Adam – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2014

Biswa – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

Jasmine – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

Xiat – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2014

Luis – Urugwaj
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: