2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

francis – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2014

Colin – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2014

Laura – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2014

SImon – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it
Excellent staff, great food, very good room
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014

Patricia – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Very good service catering for all our needs.
The staff we're exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even organised birthday treats for me on my birthday. The wifi is good, the food is excellent , I highly recommend it.
Wonderful, our needs we're catered for really well and the staff are lovely.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014

Tsvetelina – Bułgaria
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014

Shu – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Overall was good
breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
Good
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Joana – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

Joana – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

gerard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: