Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2581 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2581 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Richard A.
Stany Zjednoczone
27 kwietnia 2014
This stay was as good as last one.
Staff - Location - Food
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and will certainly not be the last. The only problem was we had requested airport pick up and, although it was clearly printed on the voucher, no one picked us up. I had even sent a message to Agoda to confirm. I received a message back saying they had contacted the hotel and would let me know when the hotel responded. I never heard back. At the hotel reception, they were very apologetic, but, in my opinion, more should have been done to compensate for our inconvenient and more expensive transfer.

Ronald P.
Australia
27 kwietnia 2014
50% off Friday special price
In the Old quarters of Hanoi and close to local reaturants and shopping
Our stay was good only our room did not have a window I suppose why it was on the 50% off sale deal,which meant setting the alarm for the morning as we had no idea what time it was when lights out very dark.Overall good value for money and the food was great.

Kenneth C.
Stany Zjednoczone
26 kwietnia 2014
Great Staff Make This Hotel
Friendly Attentive Staff, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
We loved this hotel. In fact we liked it enough to book it twice on this trip. We stayed 3 nights prior to our trip to Hue and Hoi An and then we booked another 6 nights when we returned to Hanoi. The friendly attentive staff are definitely the best asset of this hotel. They were accross the board friendly, attentive and accommodating. There was a mix up with our airport pick up and they were extremely apologetic and sent us a bottle of wine and a fruit plate to make it up to us. They were great with giving directions to anything we wanted to see, do, find, etc. we can not say enough about the friendly service. We only had one meal on the rooftop terrace restaurant but that was good as well. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

John T.
Nowa Zelandia
26 kwietnia 2014
Always enjoy my stay here
Ideal location, good decor and extremely helpful staff
Always enjoy my stay here. When I visit Hanoi a few times of the year, I always enjoy returning to the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Not only of it's location to local attractions, but it's down a safe quiet street. The staff here are so pleasant and very helpful.

Rikki W.
Australia
26 kwietnia 2014
Excellent service
Service restaurant staff
Our stay was great couldn't complain about anything

Filippo O.
Włochy
25 kwietnia 2014
Terrible experience
Centrally located, clean, quiet
I arrived late at night and my taxi could not find the street. It took him 1 hour of going around the narrow streets. When I finally arrived the staff told me they had no reservation under my name but they would put me in another hotel (same group, same name) a few hundred meters on a very noisy main road. Apparently it happens a lot in Vietnam. They simply overbook if you arrive late and don't bother to explain. Just shaft you somewhere else...The hotel I originally booked was much "elegant" than the one I ended up to. Very bad experience. Hotel was clean though, and room comfortable. There are far better hotels around the area.

David C.
Kanada
25 kwietnia 2014
Another excellent stay
Staff, Location and convenience
My fourth stay and has become the only place I'll stay in Hanoi. Some of the most helpful and friendliest hotel staff in the world!

David C.
Kanada
25 kwietnia 2014
Amazing staff and service
Staff, Location and convenience
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.

Alicia D.
Australia
25 kwietnia 2014
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.

Alexandros G.
Grecja
25 kwietnia 2014
Had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. Best staff ever
Location, Food, Staff
Great stay, very attentive staff and no tourist rip off! Would stay there anytime again!!! Well done rising dragon!!