2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Colin – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2014

zeng – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Fung – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

David – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri
Clean, quiet, central
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Kaiqi – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great service, wonderful place
Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Claudine – Francja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
very attentive staff and helpful
staff, location and very clean
Very nice stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel,I recommend it.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Suran – Korea Południowa
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Whole lot of confusion, but turned out okay
Really attentive and friendly staffs.
First, when I got off the plane and headed to the city, i chose to do this an 'adventurous' way and took a local bus. After like, 1 hour 30 minutes of that, I got off at Ga Long Bien station, and from there, I had to ask people questions to get there. But really, not many people spoke english anyway, so really, if it wasn't for the free tourist counselor who gave out free maps that I found, I don't know what could've happened. But then the problem arised once again. This hotel was located somewhere intertwined in the central streets, making me and my mom to walk about 2 hours approx to find this place. Later on when I found it, it was located away from the big streets, which explains why I couldn't find the place. When I got in, me and my mom being so exhausted, checked-in right away. Then another promblem surfaced. They said they didn't have any room. I was in a verge of eruption and just when I was prepared to scream out, "Why?! I already booked and paid the room?!" the receptionist apologized and said that the rising palace hotel have several other branch hotels and she said that they can accomodate us there. Fearful as I am, thinking about the distant of the hotel, I asked,"How do we get there?" She said we will be riding a taxi there which will take about 5 minutes and the expense will be paid. That's how we got to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel.It was definitely away from the Hoam Kiem Lake however once we got there we were offered the suite room and the receptionists there did their best to answer my questions of what was there to do in the area and so on. My overall experience in Rising Dragon Hotel is not that bad but I wouldn't reccomend it to neither luxury seeking people, nor to those who intend for long term stay. This is a perfect place for one day or maybe 2 days stay, since there isn't much of a facility to engage oneself into (like, gym, swimming pool,etc) This is really complicated. Primariliy I booked the Rising Dragon Palace
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2014

Prompat – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Relaxing
Quite location in city center, good service, good price
Very good
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2014

Kym – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
comfortable hotel on the edge of the Old Quarter
location, staff & breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable, except for a bit of a musty smell. Staff were very helpful with directions and advice, overall their English was great.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

Kym – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: