2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Sutthiphun – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2014

rahaimi – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014

Kongwit – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014

Matthew – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014

Alan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014

Valter – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014

Maxim – Rosja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2014

Klas – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014

LISA – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
awesome
room, staff, services
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2014

pierrick – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: